Letters from Home
Letters from Home Podcast
Monthly Moment // An Unhurried Meditation and Journal Prompts
0:00
-5:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Letters from Home

Monthly Moment // An Unhurried Meditation and Journal Prompts

Hi, friends. I’m so excited to be sharing my first bit of paid content today! As mentioned in Tuesday’s newsletter, this month’s recording will be a meditation alongside journal prompts focused on presence and the act of being; a coming home to ourselves, an unhurried place.

Thank you for inviting me in. I hope you enjoy giving yourself space for your b…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Letters from Home to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Letters from Home
Letters from Home Podcast
Thoughts, rambles + letters from my internal home to yours.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Devon Loftus